Not logged inThe Phoenix Project Message Board
Forum Evanesce Herbal Hormones Home Help Register Login

Evanesce – The Herbal Stuff That Works For You!

This discussion Forum is supported and paid for by the nice people at MyEvanesce.com

To order any of the feminizing products discussed in this Forum, please click on this Shopping Cartlink

To order any of these products for delivery to European addresses, please click on this European Shopping Cartlink

Up Topic Discussion / Evanesce, and Feminol / Making it smaller...
- - By jojohn Date 2006-09-06 02:28
I'm new to all of this so maybe someone can help me out...

I want to make my penis and testes smaller. My girlfriend keeps me in chastity and we use a strapon for penetrative sex so my size isn't an issue except that it's too big and makes me uncomfortable in the chastity device. I don't really want other aspects of feminization, just a smaller cock and testicles. Any recommendations?
Parent - - By Dakota Lynn Date 2006-09-06 02:36
Nothing that I can think of Sweetie that will not also cause you to start on the road to feminization.

Daks
Parent - - By jojohn Date 2006-09-06 13:37
That's what my girlfriend said. She's recommending that I take 6-8mg of Estrofem and 100-150mg of Androcur per day to start me on my way. I'm not opposed to this if it will make me smaller... and I guess I'd come to enjoy the other changes it would bring as well. Maybe E & F would be an option or alternative as well?

So hypotetically, say I start taking those doses or something similar with E & F - how long would it take to get my 6 inch penis to say 4.5 or 4 inches? And would I still be able to get hard and spurt cum when I orgasm or would I only get semi-hard or stay soft and then the cum just dribbles out?
Parent - By Dakota Lynn Date 2006-09-06 16:30